Aloe Vera
germanenglishfranceNetherlandsрусскийpolski
  • Aloe vera at a glance

    An overview of the many possible applications. Aloe vera is used globally for the treatment of numerous illnesses, including eczema and cancer. The report provides an overview of possible applications but also explains why it is important to ensure good quality (e.g. aloin-free due to its laxative effect).

    Studies_AV_Aloe at a glance [2,1 MB]
  • Aloe vera - components

    Aloe vera is known as a medicinal plant or silent healer. This article addresses the combination of individual and unique active ingredients of aloe vera and their pharmacological interaction.

    Studies_AV_Aloe vera components [2,53 MB]
  • Moisturising effect

    The study demonstrates that aloe vera is a wonderful natural agent for the improvement of skin moisture levels. The use of aloe vera on dry and chapped skin is therefore highly recommended.

    Studies_AV_Moisturising effect [3,52 MB]
  • Glucans from aloe vera gel

    Aloe vera is known for its wound healing and anti-inflammatory properties. The study investigated which of the established active ingredients of aloe vera are responsible for the cell division-promoting (= wound healing) effect and which are responsible for the anti-inflammatory effect.

    Studies_AV_Glucans from aloe vera gel [1,87 MB]
  • Clinical efficacy

    The study describes the use of aloe vera as a beneficial supplement that reduces blood sugar levels in diabetics and blood lipid levels in patients with hyperlipidaemia. It also describes aloe vera’s efficacy against genital herpes and psoriasis..

    Studies_AV_Clinical efficacy [1,56 MB]
  • Effect on bioavailability

    The study not only demonstrates that aloe vera’s active ingredients have the power to heal but that they can significantly boost the availability of other substances. It is thus proven that the simultaneous consumption of aloe vera and the vitamins C and E will boost the bioavailability of the vitamins many times over.

    Studies_AV_Effect on bioavailability [1,66 MB]
  • Wound healing effect

    Aloe vera is well known for its wound healing effect. The objective of this study is to find out which of the ingredients in aloe vera is in fact responsible for this healing effect. The results show that it is a glycoprotein.

    Studies_AV_Wound healing effect [1,31 MB]

germanenglishfranceNetherlandsрусскийpolski
  • Aloe vera im Überblick

    Aloe vera, ein Überblick über die vielen Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Weltweit wird Aloe vera zur Behandlung zahlreicher Krankheiten wie zum Beispiel Dermatitis und Krebs eingesetzt. Der Bericht gibt einen Überblick über Anwendungsmöglichkeiten, aber auch wie wichtig es ist auf gute Qualität zu achten (wie z.B. Aloinfrei, wegen dessen abführender Wirkung).

    Studie_AV_Aloe vera im Überblick [2,1 MB]
  • Aloe vera Komponenten

    Aloe vera ist als Heilpflanze oder stiller Heiler bekannt. Dieser Beitrag widmet sich dem Orchestra der einzelnen und einzigartigen Aloe vera Wirkstoffe und deren pharmakologischen Zusammenspiels.

    Studie_AV_Aloe vera Komponenten [2,53 MB]
  • Feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung

    Die Studie zeigt, dass Aloe vera ein wunderbarer natürlicher Wirkstoff ist zur Verbesserung der Hautfeuchtigkeit. Daher empfiehlt sich der Einsatz von Aloe vera besonders bei trockener und rissiger Haut.

    Studie_AV_Feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung [3,52 MB]
  • Glucane aus Aloe vera Gel

    Aloe vera ist bekannt als wundheilend und entzündungshemmend. Die Studie hat untersucht welche bekannten Inhaltsstoffe von Aloe vera für die zellteilungsfördernde (=Wundheilung) und welche für die entzündungshemmende Wirkung verantwortlich sind.

    Studie_AV_Glucane aus Aloe vera Gel [1,87 MB]
  • Klinische Wirksamkeit

    Die Studie beschreibt den Einsatz von Aloe vera als nützliche Ergänzung zur Blutzuckersenkung bei Diabetikern, sowie zur Verringerung der Blutfettwerte bei Patienten mit Hyperlipidämie. Außerdem den wirksamen Einsatz bei Herpes genitales und Psoriasis.

    Studie_AV_Klinische Wirksamkeit [1,56 MB]
  • Wirkung auf Bioverfuegbarkeit

    Die Studie zeigt das nicht nur die eigenen Wirkstoffe der Aloe vera heilende Kräfte besitzen, sondern auch die Verfügbarkeit von anderen Stoffen deutlich fördern kann. So wird gezeigt das bei gleichem Verzehr von Aloe vera und Vitamin C und E, deren Bioverfügbarkeit um ein vielfaches gesteigert werden kann.

    Studie_AV_Wirkung auf Bioverfügbarkeit [1,66 MB]
  • Wundheilende Wirkung

    Aloe vera ist für seine wundheilende Wirkung bekannt, in dieser Studie wird sich die Frage gestellt, welcher Inhaltsstoff aus Aloe vera für diese heilende Wirkung verantwortlich ist. Die Ergebnisse zeigen, dass es sich hierbei um ein Glykoprotein handelt.

    Studie_AV_Wundheilende Wirkung [1,31 MB]